Fresh Off the Boat season 1 Download Full TV Show Episodes

Where to download Fresh Off the Boat season 1 episodes? You have come to the right place! This page has direct download links to Fresh Off The Boat tv series!

Fresh Off the Boat season 1 poster

Complete S01

Download Links



8.0/ 10

12,319 votes

Original Title:

Fresh Off the Boat




3 wins & 11 nominations.


American Broadcasting Company


Nahnatchka Khan


Lynn Shelton


Constance Wu, Randall Park, Hudson Yang, Forrest Wheeler, Ian Chen, Lucille Soong, Paul Scheer

Release Date:






You know nothing about difficulties, if you had not moved to live to the other country. In season 1 of comic series Fresh off the Boat Juan family from Taiwan is portrayed. Eddie arrived at this country with his parents in Washington and then moves to little town Orlando, Colorado. Eddie’s parent established there a steak house, he has to get accustomed to local peculiarities of making business, his children have to tolerate school hierarchy, mother has to search new acquaintances. Only grandmother who does not know English gets into American rhythm of life very quickly. No Asian calmness and peace, Chinese philosophy is gradually changed with American money views. The family can tackle these issues for now, but how long will they face these phenomena before being totally merged with American egoism? TV series Fresh off the Boat at season 1 will give you a wonderful answer.

Fresh Off the Boat season 1 download full tv show episodes

Episode 1

(.mp4, 194.6 MB) |

Episode 2

(.avi, 182.3 MB) |

Episode 3

(.avi, 188.3 MB) |

Episode 4

(.avi, 189.2 MB) |

Episode 5

(.avi, 169.6 MB) |

Episode 6

(.avi, 169.4 MB) |

Episode 7

(.avi, 187.2 MB) |

Episode 8

(.avi, 188.4 MB) |

Episode 9

(.avi, 188.1 MB) |

Episode 10

(.avi, 177.3 MB) |

Episode 11

(.avi, 176.5 MB) |

Episode 12

(.avi, 177.4 MB) |

Episode 13

(.mp4, 163.5 MB) |

Fresh Off the Boat season 1 backdropsFresh Off the Boat season 1 backdrops

Other seasons of the show

Fresh Off the Boat season 1 trailer

How many episodes?

  • Episode1 (S01E01):


    air date: 2015-02-04

  • Episode2 (S01E02):

    Home Sweet Home-School

    air date: 2015-02-04

  • Episode3 (S01E03):

    The Shunning

    air date: 2015-02-10

  • Episode4 (S01E04):

    Sucess Perm

    air date: 2015-02-10

  • Episode5 (S01E05):

    Persistent Romeo

    air date: 2015-02-17

  • Episode6 (S01E06):

    Fajita Man

    air date: 2015-02-24

  • Episode7 (S01E07):

    Showdown at the Golden Corral

    air date: 2015-03-03

  • Episode8 (S01E08):

    Phillip Goldstein

    air date: 2015-03-10

  • Episode9 (S01E09):

    License to Sell

    air date: 2015-03-17

  • Episode10 (S01E010):

    Blind Spot

    air date: 2015-03-31

  • Episode11 (S01E011):

    Very Superstitious

    air date: 2015-04-07

  • Episode12 (S01E012):

    Dribbling Tiger, Bounce Pass Dragon

    air date: 2015-04-14

  • Episode13 (S01E013):

    So Chineez

    air date: 2015-04-21

If you what to check the air dates of the Fresh Off The Boat show, click on our Episode Guide. You won't miss any programs. TellySeries.Me is you TV show guide and best place to Download Fresh Off the Boat season 1 . Copy you favourite episodes to PC and watch them later!

Leave a Reply