Summer 2016 TV Show’s Premiere Dates

June 1, Wednesday
The Night Shift season
Cleverman season 1
Young & Hungry season 4
Baby Daddy season 5

June 2, Thursday
Beauty And The Beast season 4

June 3, Friday
Outcast season 1

June 5, Sunday
Feed the Beast season 1
Secret City season 1

June 6, Monday
Rizzoli & Isles season 7
Devious Maids season 4
UnREAL season 2
Angie Tribeca season 2

June 7, Tuesday
Casual season 2

June 12, Sunday
The Last Ship season 3
Still The King season 1

June 13, Monday
BrainDead season 1
Major Crimes season 5
Guilt season 1 Freeform

June 14, Tuesday
Animal Kingdom season 1
Uncle Buck season 1
Wrecked season 1

June 15, Wednesday
Another Period season 2

June 16, Thursday
Aquarius season 2

June 17, Friday
Orange is the New Black season 4

June 19, Sunday
Murder in the First season 3
The Jim Gaffigan Show season 2

June 20, Monday
The Fosters season 4
19-2 season 3
Odd Mom Out season 2

June 21, Tuesday
Queen of the South season 1
Pretty Little Liars season 7
Greenleaf season 1
The Haves and the Have Nots season 3

June 22, Wednesday
American Gothic season 1

June 26, Sunday
Ray Donovan season 4 download
Roadies season 1

June 28, Tuesday
Zoo season 2
Dead of Summer season 1

June 30, Thursday
Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll season 2
Between season 2

July 1, Friday
Marco Polo season 2
Killjoys season 2
Dark Matter season 2

July 6, Wednesday
Tyrant season 3 download

July 10, Sunday
The Night Of season 1

July 12, Tuesday
Difficult People season 2

July 13, Wednesday
Mr. Robot season 2 download
Suits season 6 download

July 15, Friday
Stranger Things season 1
East Los High season 4

July 17, Sunday
Ballers season 2
Vice Principals season 1
Power season 3

July 18, Monday
Six season 1

July 22, Friday
BoJack Horseman season 3

July 24, Sunday
Survivor’s Remorse season 3

August 12, Friday
The Get Down season 1

August 22, Monday
Too Close To Home season 1

August 23, Tuesday
Halt and Catch Fire season 3 download

August 26, Friday
The Kicks season 1
Four in the Morning season 1

August 28, Sunday
The Strain season 3 download
Victoria season 1

August 31, Wednesday
You’re the Worst season 3

Fall 2016 Premiere Dates

September 1, Thursday
The Code season 2

September 2, Friday
Narcos season 2 download
The Collection season 1

September 4, Sunday
Poldark season 2 download

September 5, Monday
Loosely Exactly Nicole season 1
Mary + Jane season 1

September 6, Tuesday
Atlanta season 1
StartUp season 1
From Dusk Till Dawn season 3
Queen Sugar season 1 download

September 8, Thursday
Better Things season 1 download

September 9, Friday
Quarry season 1 download
One Mississippi season 1

September 11, Sunday
Masters of Sex season 4 download

September 14, Wednesday
Blindspot season 2 download
American Horror Story season 6 download
Doctor Doctor season 1 download
South Park season 20 download

September 16, Friday
High Maintenance season 1
Z Nation season 3 download

September 19, Monday
The Good Place season 1 download
Gotham season 3 download
Lucifer season 2 download
The Big Bang Theory season 10
Kevin Can Wait season 1

September 20, Tuesday
This Is Us season 1 download
Brooklyn Nine-Nine season 4 download
New Girl season 6
Scream Queens season 2
NCIS season 14 download
Bull season 1
NCIS: New Orleans season 3 download
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. season 4 download

September 21, Wednesday
Law & Order: SVU season 18 download
Chicago P.D. season 4 download
Lethal Weapon season 1 download
Empire season 3 download
The Goldbergs season 4 download
Speechless season 1 download
Modern Family season 8 download
Black-ish season 3 download
Designated Survivor season 1 download

September 22, Thursday
Chicago Med season 2 download
The Blacklist season 4 download
Superstore season 2
Rosewood season 2
Pitch season 1
Grey’s Anatomy season 13 download
Notorious season 1 download
How to Get Away with Murder season 3
Easy season 1

September 23, Friday
The Exorcist season 1 download
MacGyver season 1 download
Hawaii Five-0 season 7 download
Blue Bloods season 7 download
Last Man Standing season 6 download
Dr. Ken season 2
Van Helsing season 1 download
Longmire season 5 download
Transparent season 3 download

September 25, Sunday
Bob’s Burgers season 7
The Simpsons season 28
Family Guy season 14
The Last Man On Earth season 3 download
Once Upon a Time season 6 download
Secrets and Lies season 2
Quantico season 2 download

September 27, Tuesday
Aftermath season 1 download

September 28, Wednesday
Younger season 3
Impastor season 2
Criminal Minds season 12 download
Code Black season 2 download

September 29, Thursday
The Fall season 3 download

September 30, Friday
Luke Cage season 1 download
Crisis in Six Scenes season 1

October 2, Sunday
Shameless season 7 download
NCIS: Los Angeles season 8 download
Madam Secretary season 3
Elementary season 5
Westworld season 1 download
Ash vs Evil Dead season 2 download
Blunt Talk season 2

October 3, Monday
Timeless season 1
Scorpion season 3 download
Conviction season 1 download

October 4, Tuesday
The Flash season 3 download
No Tomorrow season 1 download
The Mindy Project season 5

October 5, Wednesday
Arrow season 5 download
Frequency season 1 download
The Romeo Section season 2

October 9, Sunday
Divorce season 1 download
Insecure season 1 download

October 10, Monday
Supergirl season 2
Two Broke Girls season 6 download

October 11, Tuesday
Chicago Fire season 5 download
The Middle season 8
American Housewife season 1
Channel Zero: Candle Cove season 1 download
Fresh Off the Boat season 3
The Real O’Neals season 2

October 13, Thursday
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow season 2
Supernatural season 12 download
Falling Water season 1 download

October 14, Friday
Haters Back Off season 1
Goliath season 1 download

October 16, Sunday
Berlin Station season 1
Graves season 1
Eyewitness season 1 download

October 17, Monday
Jane the Virgin season 3 download
The Odd Couple season 3
Travelers season 1 download

October 19, Wednesday
Chance season 1

October 21, Friday
The Vampire Diaries season 8 download
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend season 2
Black Mirror season 3
The Young Pope season 1

October 22, Saturday
Dirk Gently season 1

October 23, Sunday
The Walking Dead season 7 download

October 24, Monday
Man with a Plan season 1

October 26, Wednesday
Rectify season 4

October 27, Thursday
The Great Indoors season 1
Mom season 4
Life in Pieces season 2
Pure Genius season 1

October 28, Friday
Grimm season 6 NBC
Good Girls Revolt season 1

October 31, Monday
People Of Earth season 1

November 2, Wednesday
Stan Against Evil season 1
Salem season 3 WGN

November 4, Friday
The Crown season 1

November 6, Sunday
Frontier season 1

November 11, Friday
Red Oaks season 2

November 15, Tuesday
Teen Wolf season 6
Good Behavior season 1

November 16, Wednesday
The Art of More season 2

November 18, Friday
The Grand Tour season 1

November 20, Sunday
The Librarians season 3

November 21, Monday
Search Party season 1

November 25, Friday
Gilmore Girls: A Year in the Life season 1

November 30, Wednesday
Incorporated season 1

December 4, Sunday
The Royals season 3

December 7, Wednesday
Shut Eye season 1

December 9, Friday
Mozart in the Jungle season 3
Fuller House season 2

December 16, Friday
The Man in the High Castle season 2